The beginning is an important Time

Today I was grabbing a beer with my best friend and she suggested I write this down before I forget. She was referring to an insane roommate I had in California, but I thin It’s a lot more important to start before that.

The important part begins with a hike across San Francisco, from where I was to where I belong., walking up the hill by the wharf where they have that park with a Statue of Harvey Milk in it, I rounded the corner onto Marina Blvd and up until the late into the first onset of dark I marched, only once nigh fell did I get to my destination. Right on the edge of Marina Blvd, right where Fillmore hits the sea.

Leave a Reply

